注目の話題
20代のお姉さん
自分から距離置きたがったくせに
🍀語りあかそうの里🍀1️⃣0️⃣

A diary in English

レス500 HIT数 23274 あ+ あ-

蚤野心蔵( 40代 ♂ IJ7P0b )
10/05/15 12:29(更新日時)

I'll keep a diary in English from now on.

I want be a splend English speaker someday,absolutely.

Though I'm not a wondeful English speaker yet, so I'm afraid I will be a lot of mistakes,but please don't make fun of me,I can't help it, but I'll be a wonderful English speaker someday!! Maybe😥

Here we go👍

タグ

No.1156994 09/11/22 04:56(スレ作成日時)

新しいレスの受付は終了しました

投稿順
新着順
主のみ
付箋

No.401 10/03/22 22:09
蚤野心蔵 ( 40代 ♂ IJ7P0b )

About a CD and DVD Ⅱ

When a CD player and CD-ROM disc drive read the information from the CD,the light of the laser of the semiconductor irradiates the dent of pit. By the way, I made a mistake.I called it bit at the last diary, but it's a pit.Sorry.😔

The light which is irradiated is reflected on the half mirror of beam splitter and pass through a lens,so reaches to the disc.😃

By the way, I'm not good at technology, so I'm not sure of 「the half mirror」 and 「the beam splitter」.I've kept my diary in English, and needless to say, English is the way which communicate with others, so I'm sure I have to understand what I talk. It's regrettable that I'm not bright enough to explain it to you. I'm sorry for it.😣

Once I begin to say about the CD and DVD, I have to continue it.Or I have to give it up and to change the subject and to start a new one,but I want to carry it on😚

To be continued.By😁

No.402 10/03/23 15:07
蚤野心蔵 ( 40代 ♂ IJ7P0b )

About a CD and DVD Ⅲ

The light of the laser which is stopped down by the lens focuses on the surface of the disc and reflects again and returns.💿

The beam splitter doesn't reflect the light which returned, so the light passes it through and gets to a diode which senses the light,and it is transformed into an electrical signal.😃

If it is the music, the electrical signal which becomes digital is sent to an amplifier as the information.🎵