突然連絡が぀かなくなった圌
䌚うたびに家に誘っおくる圌氏
日本人の子䟛はずおも䟝存的なのはなぜですか

science,math and English

レス500 HIT数 25056 あ+ あ-

名無し 50代 ♂ 
14/10/18 18:30(曎新日時)

I love English and I've been interested in science,math and so on.😃

It doesn't always mean I'm good at three of them.In fact,almost all of the things are too difficult to understand.😣

I want to express everything in English,though it seems to be hard for me.As for this site,I'm sure few people visits. I can't help it.😠

Seeing is believing,so with illustration,difficult theory is relatively easy to understand, I'm sure, so I wish I could be good at AA, .😃

I have little knowledge about the science and math,but once built up a new thread, I'm sure I have to complete it.Even if the two of them are difficult to understand, it's just things that have been done with human, so I will try it.🙋

As for its expression,it has some limitation naturally.When expressing an equation,we often have to express the symbol of an element 元玠蚘号 with its amount of mass 質量数 in small size of number, but we can't do it with a cellphone.📱

At first,the cellphone doesn't have such function any more, but I will try it.

13/03/31 07:47 远蚘
Despite its title,I've never expressed math,so I'm sure I have to describe math.😃

Far from the math! I have to learn arithmetic again.I'll do my best.🙋

13/04/20 07:14 远蚘
When finishing expression on the electricity,I'm wondering if I should start to express math or arithmetic.I'm going to do my best!😀

No.1650457 11/08/10 14:33(スレ䜜成日時)

新しいレスの受付は終了したした

投皿順
新着順
䞻のみ
付箋

No.1 11/08/12 19:15
名無し0 ( 50代 ♂ )

【Electricity which is essential for us】

Electricity is essential for our everyday lives.It seems to be harder to find a thing in which electricity isn't adopted rather than another thing in which electricity is adopted.💡