付き合った彼氏実は結婚していた
結婚しないの?と聞かれることが苦痛

初心者英語講座

レス472 HIT数 26248 あ+ あ-

名無し( 50代 ♂ )
21/09/20 20:32(更新日時)

【English lecture for a beginner】

初心者の為の英語講座』🙋

I love English and want to express everything in English.

英語が好きなので、どんな事でも英語で言い表したい😁

As for its title,I'm sure I'm also a beginner, and I'm afraid I'm wondering my English ability is superior enough to tell others English.😳

タイトルに関しては、自分もまた初心者だし、他の人に教えるほど自分の英語の能力は、優れているのか、と不安に思う😥

However there seem to be plenty of people who want to study English,but they don't know how to do it.🔤

しかしながら、英語の勉強はしたいがやり方が分からない、という人が多いようだ。

I hope my thread will help them to study English.As for some questions except for my thread,please refrain from doing,even if they are English questions.

自分のスレが彼等の英語の勉強の手助けになれば良いけれど。英語の質問でも、自分のスレに関する以外の事は、どうかご遠慮下さい🙇

In addition,please don't abuse and write a defamatory.My heart is made from a glass,so I won't undergo them.

加えて、誹謗中傷等も、ご遠慮下さい。主のハートはガラスで出来てるので、耐えられません😭

Hey.中学生さん。I'm here.

お~い中学生さん。ここだよ🙋

No.1692386 11/10/22 17:48(スレ作成日時)

投稿順
新着順
主のみ
付箋

No.1 11/10/22 18:01
匿名1 

全然、解らない。かなり尊敬。

• << 3 Thank you for your response. レスありがとう御座います。🙋 As for the main point of this thread,being based on a reference book,I will express. このスレの主旨として、ある参考書に基づいて記述していきます。🔤 Its title is『やり直しの中学英語』.I'm afraid I'm not good at explanation, but I'll try it. タイトルは『やり直し中学英語』自分は説明は上手くないと思うけど、やってみます。😃 The reference book itself seems to be easy,but the problem is my explanation.💧 参考書自体は易しそうなんだけど、問題は自分の説明💧

No.2 11/10/22 18:31
名無し2 ( 20代 ♀ )

すごいですね‼私は米軍基地がある地域に住んでるので、外人が多く英語ができればな~と思う事が多々あります…
時間がないのを言い訳にしてますが😣